Multisite Redirect (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: any
ko: 모두

en: About
ko: 소개
