Multisite Search (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Search settings
ko: 검색 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko[0]: 최소한 한 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.
ko[1]: 최소한 @count 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Exclude unpublished nodes
ko: 게시되지 않은 노드를 제외

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
ko: 너무 많은 AND/OR로 검색했습니다. 첫 @count 개의 조건만 이 검색 결과에 반영했습니다.
