Multisite Search (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词或其中之一，使用大写的 <strong>OR</strong>。例如，<strong>猫猫 OR 狗狗</strong>。

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 关键词至少包含 1 个字符以上。
zh[1]: 关键词至少包含 @count 个字符以上。

en: Exclude unpublished nodes
zh: 排除未发布的节点

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
zh: 您的搜索使用了太多的AND / OR表达式。 此搜索中只包含第一个Y 
     @count 字词。
