Multisite Search (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
zh[1]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
