Multistep Registration WhyWebs (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.<br /><a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?</a>

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 사용중입니다.

en: The signature is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
ko: 서명이 너무 깁니다: 최대 %max글자 이하여야 합니다.
