Multistep Registration WhyWebs (7.x-1.31) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 电子邮件地址 %email 已经注册过了。<a href="@password">忘记密码了吗？</a>

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: 此电子邮件%email已被使用。

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 您必须输入用户名。

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格开头。

en: The username cannot end with a space.
zh: 用户名不能以空格结尾。

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
zh: 用户名不能包括多个相连空格。

en: The username contains an illegal character.
zh: 用户名包含非法字符。

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 用户名 %name 过长，必须少于 %max 个字符。

en: The signature is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 签名太长：最多%max个字符。
