Multistep Registration WhyWebs (7.x-1.42) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 電子郵件地址 %email 已經註冊過了。<a href="@password">忘記密碼了嗎?</a>

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 已被佔用。

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: %email 是無效的電子郵件地址。

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 您必須輸入使用者名稱。

en: The username cannot begin with a space.
zh: 使用者名稱不能以空格開頭。

en: The username cannot end with a space.
zh: 使用者名稱不能以空格結尾。

en: The username cannot contain multiple spaces in a row.
zh: 使用者名稱不能包括多個空格。

en: The username contains an illegal character.
zh: 使用者名稱包含不合法的字元。

en: The username %name is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 過長：請不要超過 %max 個英文字母。

en: The signature is too long: it must be %max characters or less.
zh: 簽名檔過長：請不要超過 %max 個英文字母。
