Multiupload Filefield Widget (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动已上传的文件。

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 基于安全考虑，您所上传的文件被系统改名为 %filename 。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 因为超过文件大小 %maxsize 上限所以 %file 文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
zh: 文件上传失败，%file文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 指定的文件%name无法上传。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能将上传文件 %file 移动到 %destination。

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 文件上传失败。%upload

en: The file could not be uploaded, because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: 无法上传文件，目标目录 %destination 无效。

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 文件%source无法上传，因为目标%directory中已经有一个重名的文件。

en: Add a new file
zh: 添加一个新的文件

en: The file in the !name field was unable to be uploaded.
zh: 不能上传 !name 字段的文件。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 文件字段 !name 的上传目录 %directory 不能创建或不可访问。新上传的文件不能保存于此目录，上传被取消。

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 选择的文件%filename无法上传。只有以下类型的文件被允许：%extensions。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for new file
zh: 新文件的权重
