Multiupload Filefield Widget (7.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 因為安全性原因，您所上載的檔案已經被更名為%filename。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 無法儲存檔案%file，因為超過了所允許的上載檔案的大小：%maxsize。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
zh: 上載過程未完成，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上傳錯誤。無法把檔案 %file 移動到 %destination。

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 檔案上載失敗。%upload

en: The file could not be uploaded, because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: 目的地目錄 %destination 沒有正確設定，無法上傳檔案。

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 相同名稱的檔案已經存在 %directory，%source 無法上載。

en: Add a new file
zh: 新增檔案

en: The file in the !name field was unable to be uploaded.
zh: 檔案不能於 !name 欄位中上載。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 檔案欄位 !name 的上載目錄 %directory 不能建立或不可訪問。新上載的檔案不能保存於此目錄，上載被取消。

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 選擇的檔案%filename無法上載。只有以下類型的檔案被允許：%extensions。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Weight for new file
zh: 新檔案的權重
