Multiupload Filefield Widget (7.x-1.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
ko: 보안을 위해 업로드된 파일명을 %filename 로 바꾸었습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
ko: 업로드의 최대 허용 사이즈 %maxsize 를 넘었기 때문에 파일 %file 를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
ko: %file 파일은 업로드가 완료되지 않았기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
ko: 파일 업로드 에러: 업로드한 파일 %file을 %destination 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없었습니다.

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The file upload failed. %upload
ko: 파일 업로드가 실패했습니다. %upload

en: The file could not be uploaded, because the destination %destination is invalid.
ko: 목적경로 %destination이 잘못되어 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
ko: 목적경로 %directory에 같은 파일명이 이미 존재하여 %source 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Add a new file
ko: 새로운 파일 추가하기

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
ko: !name 파일 필드의 업로드 경로 %directory를 생성할 수 없거나 접근할 수 없습니다. 그 결과, 새로 업로드한 파일을 이 디렉토리에 저장할 수 없어서, 업로드를 취소했습니다.

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
ko: 선택한 파일 %filename 을 업로드할 수 없습니다. 다음 확장자를 가진파일들만 올릴 수 있습니다. %extensions.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Weight for new file
ko: 새로운 파일의 무게
