Mundus magazine (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
