Mundus magazine (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
