Mundus magazine (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
