Munin monitoring Drupal plugin (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: User information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Content statistics
ko: 콘텐츠 통계
