Mutual Credit (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Created
ko: 시각

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Update mode
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.
