Mutual Credit (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 处理 ID

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开的

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: n/a
zh: 无

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Count
zh: 次数

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: Rating
zh: 星级评定

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数
