Mutual Credit (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 使用者 %name 不存在。

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。
