Measured Value Field (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。

en: grouped
zh: 已分组
