Measured Value Field (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최소 값입니다. 비워두면 최소 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최대 값입니다. 비워두면 최대 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨
