Measured Value Field (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此欄位允許的最小值。空白表示無限制。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此欄位中允許的最大值。空白表示無限制。
