Myadmin Menu (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Adjust top margin
ko: 상단 여백 수정하기

en: Keep menu at top of page
ko: 페이지에 최상단에 메뉴를 유지하기
