myamazon (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中国

en: France
zh: 法国

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Product
zh: 产品
