My default theme (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
ko: Blue Lagoon (기본)

en: Ash
ko: Ash (잿빛)

en: Aquamarine
ko: Aquamarine (바닷물)

en: Belgian Chocolate
ko: Belgian Chocolate (벨기에의 초콜렛)

en: Bluemarine
ko: Bluemarine (블루마린)

en: Nocturnal
ko: 야행성

en: Olivia
ko: 올리비아

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Color set
ko: 색깔 모음

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Header bottom
ko: 머리말  아래 부분

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted content
ko: 중요한 콘텐츠
