My default theme (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Color set
zh: 颜色集

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮的内容

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交
