My default theme (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Color set
zh: 配色

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮內容

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。
