mydigipass (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정
