mydigipass (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Authentication mode
zh: 认证模式

en: Choose authentication mode
zh: 选择身份认证模式

en: Show field
zh: 显示字段

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: medium
zh: 中

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置
