My Live Chat (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Structure
ko: 구조
