myreactjs (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.
