MyReactJS (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。
