Mystique Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴
