Mystique Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单
