Mystique Theme (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Posted by
zh: 發佈者：

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Color settings
zh: 色彩設定

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page Width
zh: 頁面寬度

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
