myTinyTodo (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: All tags
zh: 所有标签

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:
