myTinyTodo (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Notes:
zh: 注意：
