myTinyTodo (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: All tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Notes:
ko: 주의:
