Namecards (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: home
zh: 首页

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Moderate
zh: 审核

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: District
zh: 区

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Given name
zh: 常用名
