Namecards (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: other
zh: 其他
