Namecards (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Moderate
ko: 검토

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)
