Nameday (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Short date format
ko: 짧은 날짜 형식

en: Medium date format
ko: 중간 수준 날짜 형식

en: Long date format
ko: 긴 날짜 형식
