Nameday (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Short date format
zh: 短日期格式

en: Medium date format
zh: 中等长度日期格式

en: Long date format
zh: 长日期格式
