Node access product (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.
