Node access product (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.
