Node access product (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。
