NAT-ng (Node Auto Term) (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: Allow multiple terms per argument
zh: 在一个参数中允许使用多个术语

en: If selected, users can enter multiple arguments in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this argument.
zh: 如果选中了,那么用户可以输入多个参数,其形式为1+2+3.由于它需要JOINs的数字,在这个参数中AND将作为OR 进行处理.
