Mobile friendly navigation toolbar (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: About
zh: 关于

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: 你好 <strong>@username</strong>

en: Edit shortcuts
zh: 编辑快捷键

en: Displaying administrative links
zh: 显示管理任务链接
