Mobile Friendly Navigation Toolbar (7.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Admin menu
zh: 管理功能表

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Edit shortcuts
zh: 編輯捷徑

en: Displaying administrative links
zh: 顯示管理連結

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: View profile
zh: 檢視使用者資訊

en: User account actions
zh: 使用者帳號動作
