Navbar (7.x-1.0-alpha9) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Admin menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Edit shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 수정하기

en: Displaying administrative links
ko: 관리용 링크 표시하기

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: A very simple mobile friendly toolbar that lets you switch between frontend and backend.
ko: 프론트 엔드와 백엔드 전환할수 있도록 하는 매우 간단한 모바일 친화적인 메뉴도구

en: Use the administration navbar
ko: navbar 관리 사용

en: View profile
ko: 프로필 보기

en: User account actions
ko: 사용자 계정 작업

en: User-defined shortcuts
ko: 사용자 지정 바로 가기

en: opened
ko: 열림

en: Navbar items
ko: Navbar 항목

en: Horizontal orientation
ko: 가로 방향

en: Vertical orientation
ko: 세로 방향

en: Tray orientation changed to @orientation.
ko: 트레이 방향이 @orientation(으)로 변경되었습니다.
