Navbar (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Admin menu
zh: 管理菜单

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: Edit shortcuts
zh: 编辑快捷键

en: Displaying administrative links
zh: 显示管理任务链接

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: View profile
zh: 查看用户资料

en: User account actions
zh: 用户账号的动作

en: User-defined shortcuts
zh: 自定义快捷键

en: Horizontal orientation
zh: 横向

en: Vertical orientation
zh: 纵向

en: Tray orientation changed to @orientation.
zh: 托盘方向已更改为 @orientation。
