Navbar Extras (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Admin menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴
